On New Year

HAPPY NEW YEAR

I still can’t believe we are three days into 2015. 2014 was an extremely eventful year for me. I was planning on doing a year in review post but I was rather busy and forgot about it. It will be pointless for me to do it now as we have already entered a new year but I will be writing about certain developments I discovered (about myself and others) before 2014 ended in the coming weeks so stay tuned for that.

This year, I don’t particularly have a set of new years resolutions. I figured I would continue working on a set of goals I created for myself last summer. Besides that, I am looking forward to the many things 2015 has in store.

Cheers to an exciting 2015 filled with an exciting and adventurous journeys. Once again HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

