Voting PSA

My facebook status/Voting PSA
Wish I could stay up for the election results but alas sleep is calling but just one thing before I go, PLEASE VOTE if you have not done so. If I can VOTE all the way from the UK there is no reason for you not to VOTE. Even if you dislike both candidates, there are other candidates on the ballot. Think of those who fought and died to enable you to have the right to VOTE. I will never forget the joy and excitement of four years ago when I voted for the first time. Exercise your civic duty and VOTE.
Goodnight and Goodluck to whoever wins
#TeamUSA
#everyvotecounts

Leave a Reply

