Don’t You Worry Child

I really can’t believe the Swedish House Mafia is splitting up. I love their music. I was supposed to see them this summer at the Milton Keynes Bowl in the UK but I couldn’t go as I had work back in the U.S. Fortunately, they are going on their “ONE LAST TOUR” together. They need to announce their dates already so I can buy tickets now!! I was planning on going to see them in Stockholm when I pay a visit to a friend of mine.

Their final song “Don’t You Worry Child” (which was first heard/played at the show in Milton Keynes) is just superb. I hope it goes number one on charts across the world. Its that GREAT!

♫ Don’t you worry child. See heaven’s got a plan for you. Dont you worry now. ♫

Leave a Reply

